Sunday, January 3, 2016

The 12 Tribes of Israel

Jacob's twelve sons (in order of birth), Reuben (Aborigines, Seminole Indians), Simeon (Dominicans), Levi (Haitians), Judah (Negroes), Naphtali (Samoans, Hawaiians, Argentina and Chile), Gad (North American Indians), Asher (Venezuelan, Brazilian, Columbia to Uruguay), Issachar (Mexicans), Zebuluna (Guatemala to Panama), Joseph - Ephraim (Puerto Ricans), Benjamin (West Indians, Jamaicans) and Mannasseh (Cubans).

Genesis 48

Look up Genesis 49, witchcraft Simeon and Levi

Mexican with a hat between two donkeys working too hard Isachar

2 Samuel 23 (KJV) 
3 The God of Israel said, the Rock of Israel spake to me, He that ruleth over men must be just, ruling in the fear of God.
4 And he shall be as the light of the morning, when the sun riseth, even a morning without clouds; as the tender grass springing out of the earth by clear shining after rain.

2 Kings 17 (KJV) 
20 And the Lord rejected all the seed of Israel, and afflicted them, and delivered them into the hand of spoilers (boneheads, fools), until he had cast them out of his sight.


Post a Comment


Total Pageviews

Google+ Badge